Lest We Forget

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thirty-One (day 13)

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Two (day 12)

Friday, October 30, 2020

Three (day 11)

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Four (day 10)

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Five (day 9)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Six (day 8)

Monday, October 26, 2020

Seven (day 7)

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Eight (day 6)

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Nine (day 5)

Friday, October 23, 2020

Ten (day 4)

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Eleven (day 3)

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Twelve (day 2)

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Thirteen (day 1)

Monday, October 19, 2020

Technique 3 – in Classic Bronze Patina

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Technique 2 – in Quick Iron Oxidation (rust)

Technique 1 – in Vintage Tarnished Silver

GR8

Friday, June 12, 2020

"that's some catch"

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Powered by Blogger.